1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13

Here are the days we’ll be closed to the general public in 2020:

Wednesday, January 01, 2020 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 20, 2020 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 17, 2020 Washington’s birthday
Friday, April 10, 2020 Good Friday
Monday, May 25, 2020 Memorial Day
Friday, July 03, 2020 Independence Day*
Monday, September 07, 2020 Labor Day
Monday, October 12, 2020 Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Veterans’ Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 27, 2020 Day after Thanksgiving
Thursday, December 24, 2020 Christmas Eve
Friday, December 25, 2020 Christmas Day